comedy

november 2022 shows

11/4 FRIDAY 8-930pm: Bay Bridge Brewing: 688 Marsat Ct, Chula Vista, CA, 91911

11/5 SATURDAY 8-930pm: Twiggs: 4590 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA, 92116

11/12 SATURDAY 7:30pm: Hollywood Improv, The LAB

FINAL FILM SCREENING of J&S AUTO at San Diego Asian Film Festival / Ultrastar Cinema Mission Valley, Saturday 11/5 2:30pm.

more show dates TBA

Standard
comedy

October 2022 shows!

Grace Jung & Friends at The Hollywood Improv (The Lab)
Sunday, October 16, 7PM

The Hollywood Improv, The Lab
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 7:30PM

Tao Comedy Studio
Saturday, October 8, 2022

Halloween Show
Monday October 31, 2022, 8PM
Guerilla Tacos, DTLA

More show dates TBA!

Standard
comedy

April 2022 Shows! Los Angeles, Phoenix and Baltimore

4/6/22 – The Glendale Room – My Friends Kill Show at 8:30PM

4/9/22 – The Hollywood Improv – Main Room at 9:30PM

4/22/22 – The Pasadena Comedy – Stop Asian Hate Show at 9:30PM

4/26/22 – Stir Crazy Comedy Club, Phoenix, AZ, 7:00PM

4/29/22 – Baltimore, MD. The Lou Room at Zissimos Bar at 7PM and 9:30PM.

4/30/22 – Baltimore, MD. Draughts and Laughs 8:00PM

Standard
comedy

comedy shows in September!

September 1st, 7PM – Cold AF Comedy Show at The Yard Theater
Tickets are $10 online and $15 at the door.

September 2nd – Arcadia Bar (Queens) 8PM

September 9th – The Idiot Box (Greensboro, NC) 8:30PM

September 11th – The Idiot Box (Greensboro, NC) 7:00PM

September 13th – Dupont Underground (DC) 7:30PM

September 18th – Nuong Zone (Garden Grove, CA) 8:00PM

September 25th – Kids in the Yard! (North Hollywood, CA) 6:00PM

more show announcements to come… stay updated here.

Standard
aapi, asian american, comedy

grace jung’s show dates for July 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021: The Hollywood Comedy, Los Angeles – 8PM

Monday, July 5, 2021: Universal Bar & Grill – 8:30PM

Friday, July 9, 2021: The Hollywood Comedy, Los Angeles – 7PM

Tuesday, July 13, 2021: Kelly’s Olympian, Portland, OR – 8PM

Wednesday, July 14, 2021: The Sideyard Farm & Grill, Portland, OR – 6PM

Friday, July 16, 2021: Flappers Comedy Club, Burbank (Yoo Hoo Room) – 9PM

Friday, July 16, 2021: The Hollywood Improv, LA – 10:30PM

Thursday, July 22, 2021: Comedy Chateau, Los Angeles – 8PM

Sunday, July 25, 2021: The Val Show at Rick’s Burger Joint, 132 W. Main Street, Alhambra, CA 91801 – 12PM

more show dates are pending.

Standard